Yes, ALL photos of each child who ordered and securely stored. After 3 months they are archived and safely stored away should a parent or staff member require it in the future.
Yes, ALL photos of each child who ordered and securely stored. After 3 months they are archived and safely stored away should a parent or staff member require it in the future.